My little Success Story

 

My little success story is when I am able to drink my cup of coffee in peaceful(because there is always little drama from the children and I need my COFFEE),
My success story is when I am able to put my children to sleep on time ( so that I can have a little time for myself),
My success story is when I can drive my children to their school  right on time ( cause there is always that  moment where they want your attention at that particular time-there and then),
My success story is when I get enough sleep ( cause I need that resting mode so that I can do the chores the next day), 
My success story is when I get to eat in peaceful ( so that I can feed the baby and also have some energy to do all the house work),
My success story is when i get to hang all the clothes to dry (cause usually at this time i’ll be taking my lil one to sleep, and I end up sleeping too)
My success story is when I can cook and clean up the kitchen as spotless as I can be ( cause most of the time, the children will cry and ask for this and that and I end up leaving everything to entertain them)
And most of all greatest Success is when I get to do my Solah without carrying the little one in my arms ( so I can submit to our Creator in just, peace and serenity)
and read The Holy Quran (cause usually by the time I open the Holy Quran my lil one start crying to get her milk!)
May Allah gives us all the strength ……Alhamdulillah.
SONY DSC
“Love is all you need “

 

Leave a Reply

